<input id="aqswu"></input><input id="aqswu"><u id="aqswu"></u></input>
  • <nav id="aqswu"><tt id="aqswu"></tt></nav>
    <menu id="aqswu"></menu>
    <input id="aqswu"><u id="aqswu"></u></input>
  • <input id="aqswu"><u id="aqswu"></u></input>
    <menu id="aqswu"></menu>
  • <nav id="aqswu"></nav>
    <input id="aqswu"></input>
  • <input id="aqswu"><u id="aqswu"></u></input>
  • <input id="aqswu"></input>
  • <menu id="aqswu"><tt id="aqswu"></tt></menu>
    <nav id="aqswu"></nav>
    • HONG KONG OFFICE:

    • Rm1205-06, 12/F, Austin Plaza,
    • 83 Austin Road, TST, Kowloon,
    • Hong Kong
    • Tel : (852) 3151 5566
    • Fax : (852) 3151 5568
    • Contact person : Ms. Chan
    • Warehouse Address:

    • Room 304
    • 13-29 Wing Hang Industrial Building,
    • Kwai Hei Street
    • Kwai Chung, HK
    • DALIAN OFFICE:

    • Rm 1505, Ping An Building,
    • No. 24 Renmin Road, Zhong Shan District,
    • Dalian, 116001 China
    • Tel : (86 411) 8253 9090
    • Fax : (86 411) 8253 9977
    • E-mail : dalian@anderson-agl.com
    • Contact person : Mr Wang
    • TIANJIN OFFICE:

    • Room 1101, 11/F, Haizhu Mansion,
    • 166 Xinhua Road, Heping District,
    • Tianjin, 300040 China
    • Tel : (86 22) 8319 3033
    • Fax : (86 22) 8319 3026/3037
    • E-mail : tianjin@anderson-agl.com
    • Contact person : Ms Chang
    • XIAMEN OFFICE:

    • Room G, 6/F, Yinlong Building,
    • No. 258 Dongdu Road,
    • Huli, Xiamen 361012 China
    • Tel : (86 592) 5615 101/ 102 / 103
    • Fax : (86 592) 5615 105
    • E-mail : xiamen@anderson-agl.com
    • Contact person : Mr Chen
    • QINGDAO OFFICE:

    • 15/F, Cosco Plaza,
    • 61 Hongkong Middle Road,
    • Qingdao, 266071 China
    • Tel : (86 532) 8606 9797
    • Fax : (86 532) 8571 5825
    • E-mail : qingdao@anderson-agl.com
    • Contact person : Ms Liu
    • SHENZHEN OFFICE:

    • Room A13, 19/F, Haiyan Building, No.3002 Jiabing Road,
    • Luohu District, Shenzhen, China [Zip Code: 518010]
    • Contact person : Mr Chen
    • Tel : (86 755) 2556 2182 Fax : (86 755) 2556 1182
    • E-mail : sz@ferguson-international.com
    • or
    • Contact person : Mr Chen
    • Tel : (86 20) 15915833663
    • E-mail : guangzhou@anderson-agl.com
    • SHANGHAI OFFICE:

    • Room 2316, North building ,
    • Fu De Business centre ,
    • No. 1688 Si Chuan Road (N) Shanghai, 200080 China
    • Tel : (86 21) 6325 7133/7152/7130/7155
    • Fax : (86 21) 6325 7180
    • E-mail : shanghai@anderson-agl.com
    • Contact person : Ms Li
    • Airfreight Bullet rate from China / Hong Kong!!!

      Please contact Mr.Yin Lai at +852 3151 5491 email: airfreight@acf.hk for details!!!
    • Special - Hong Kong to South Africa CFS!!

      Overall in charge: Please contact Louise Chan at +852 31515508 or louise_chan@acf.hk

      South Africa (Durban/Johannesburg/Cape Town): Please contact Kent Chan at +852 31515595 or kent_chan@acf.hk

      青春草在线视频免费观看_yellow高清在线观看